Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Olton ISD

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

   District Administration

 

Mailing Address:

Olton ISD Administration

PO Box 388

Olton, TX 79064

Physical Address:

Olton ISD Administration

701 6th Street

Olton, TX

 

Position Name Telephone Extenions E-mail Addresses
Superintendent Kevin McCasland 221 kmccasland@oltonisd.org
Superintendent's Secretary Hortensia Villanueva 221 hvillanueva@oltonisd.org
Payroll Clerk Theresa Williams/PEIMS 222 williamst@oltonisd.org
Business Clerk Fran Trotter 223 ftrotter@oltonisd.org
Technology Office Support 227 support@oltonisd.org
Migrant Clerk Blanca Pedroza 270 bpedroza@oltonisd.org
Migrant Liaison Marylou DeLaCruz 271 mdelacruz@oltonisd.org
Cafeteria Kim Meeks 252

kmeeks@oltonisd.org

Nurse Cathi Freeman 238 cfreeman@oltonisd.org
Bus Barn Manuel Jimenez 254 mjimenez@oltonisd.org
Athletic Director Ross Lassiter 226 rlassiter@oltonisd.org
Maintenance Supervisor Joe Villanueva 245 jvillanueva@oltonisd.org