Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Olton ISD

Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Teachers and Staff

 

H.P. Webb Elementary Staff and Teachers

 

OFFICE PERSONNEL:      
  Stacie Ramage sramage@oltonisd.org Principal
  Misty Lassiter mlassiter@oltonisd.org Counselor
  Jessica Falcon jfalcon@oltonisd.org Administrative Assistant/ESL
  Sandy Garza sgarza@oltonisd.org Attendance Clerk
CLASSROOM TEACHERS:      
  Tara Ford tford@oltonisd.org PreK
  Jennifer Bullard jbullard@oltonisd.org PreK
  Karrie Hayes khayes@oltonisd.org Kinder
 

Kimbra Carson

Lacey Blount

kcarson@oltonisd.org

lablount@oltonisd.org

Kinder

Kinder

  Kristi Jones krjones@oltonisd.org

1st

  Lucy Chitty lchitty@oltonisd.org 1st
  Morgan Neinast mneinast@oltonisd.org 1st
  Cara Cowan ccowan@oltonisd.org 2nd
  Sarahi Rodriguez srodriguez@oltonisd.org 2nd
       
  Penni Chappell pchappell@oltonisd.org 3rd
  Susan Soliz ssoliz@oltonisd.org 3rd
  Jana Harrell jharrell@oltonisd.org 3rd
  Tanya Nafzger tnafzger@oltonisd.org 4th
  Jennifer Gresham jgresham@oltonisd.org 4th
  Heather Jimenez hjimenez@oltonisd.org 4th
  Nikki Boedeker nboedeker@oltonisd.org 5th
  Amanda Cornett acornett@oltonisd.org 5th
  Tiffany Morphis tmorphis@oltonisd.org 5th
  Colleen Wilson cwilson@oltonisd.org Special Education
  Shelli Rose srose@oltonisd.org Special Education
  Ruth Beelitz rbeelitz@oltonisd.org PE
  Cynthia Brooks cbrooks@oltonisd.org Music
  Jenny Bett Newsom jnewsom@oltonisd.org Dyslexia/Reading Intervention
  Hanna Williams hwilliams@oltonisd.org Nurse
  Reagan Moyer rmoyer@oltonisd.org Speech Pathologist
PARAPROFESSIONALS:      
  Sydney Corpus zcorpus@oltonisd.org Paraprofessional
  Michelle Craft mcraft@oltonisd.org Paraprofessional
  Angie Reyna areyna@oltonisd.org Paraprofessional
  Tammy Brooks tbrooks@oltonisd.org Paraprofessional
  Ana Pacheco apacheco@oltonisd.org Paraprofessional
  Adrianna Sanchez adsanchez@oltonisd.org Paraprofessional
  Misti Tomison mtomison@oltonisd.org Paraprofessional
  Edith Amaya  eamaya@oltonisd.org Paraprofessional
  Dona Atchley datchley@oltonisd.org Focus Interventionist
CUSTODIANS:      
  Missy Barerra Mbarrera@oltonisd.org  
  Monica Villanueva mvillanueva@oltonisd.org