Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Olton ISD

Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Teachers and Staff

 

H.P. Webb Elementary Staff and Teachers

 

OFFICE PERSONNEL:      
  Stacie Ramage sramage@oltonisd.org Principal
  Misty Lassiter mlassiter@oltonisd.org Counselor
  Paula Vasquez pvasquez@oltonisd.org Administrative Assistant/ESL
  Sandy Garza sgarza@oltonisd.org Attendance Clerk
CLASSROOM TEACHERS:      
  Tara Ford tford@oltonisd.org PreK
  Jennifer Bullard jbullard@oltonisd.org PreK
  Karrie Hayes khayes@oltonisd.org Kinder
  Kimbra Carson kcarson@oltonisd.org Kinder
  Kristi Jones kjones@oltonisd.org Kindergarten
  Lucy Chitty lchitty@oltonisd.org 1st
  Noelia Hernandez nhernandez@oltonisd.org 1st
  Lesley Lara llara@oltonisd.org 2nd
  Sarahi Rodriguez srodriguez@oltonisd.org 2nd
  Angie McGee amcgee@oltonisd.org 2nd
  Penni Chappell pchappell@oltonisd.org 3rd
  Susan Soliz ssoliz@oltonisd.org 3rd
  Jana Harrell jharrell@oltonisd.org 3rd
  Tanya Nafzger tnafzger@oltonisd.org 4th
  Sarah Garza sagarza@oltonisd.org 4th
  Jayde Neinast jneinast@oltonisd.org 4th
  Tillie Becerra tbecerra@oltonisd.org 5th
  Morgan Neinast mneinast@oltonisd.org 5th
  Janie Cano jcano@oltonisd.org 5th
  Colleen Wilson cwilson@oltonisd.org Special Education
  Shelli Rose srose@oltonisd.org Special Education
  Ruth Beelitz rbeelitz@oltonisd.org PE
  Cynthia Brooks cbrooks@oltonisd.org Music
  Jenny Bett Newsom jnewsom@oltonisd.org Dyslexia/Reading Intervention
  Cathi Freeman cfreeman@oltonisd.org Nurse
  Audrey Rodriquez arodriquez@oltonisd.org Speech Pathologist
PARAPROFESSIONALS:      
  Sydney Corpus zcorpus@oltonisd.org Paraprofessional
  Michelle Craft mcraft@oltonisd.org Paraprofessional
  Angie Reyna areyna@oltonisd.org Paraprofessional
  Silvia Sauceda ssauceda@oltonisd.org Paraprofessional
  Tiffany Morphis tmorphis@oltonisd.org Paraprofessional
  Adrianna Sanchez adsanchez@oltonisd.org Paraprofessional
  Misti Tomison mtomison@oltonisd.org Paraprofessional
  Katrina Garcia  kgarcia@oltonisd.org Paraprofessional
  Jessica Falcon jfalcon@oltonisd.org Paraprofessional
CUSTODIANS:      
  Evelyn Diaz ediaz@oltonisd.org  
  Eva Saenz esaenz@oltonisd.org